General Inquiries

Reception
(236) 488-0027
info@area27.ca

Academy 27 Inquiries

Academy 27 Coordinator
(236) 488-0027
academy@area27.ca

Kartplex Inquiries

Bookings
(250) 488-4630
info@kartplex.ca

Bill Drossos

President & General Manager

bdrossos@area27.ca

Karla Kozakevich
Assistant General Manager
(236) 700-6794
karla@area27.ca

Mykaela Coty-Scholl
Events Manager
(778) 378-8385
mykaela@area27.ca

Lauren Zucchiatti
Member Liaison
(250) 487-8352
lauren@area27.ca

Lauren Brooke
Receptionist
(236) 488-0027
info@area27.ca

Scott Ferriss
Facility Superintendent
(250) 460-2626
scott@area27.ca

Tom Brickenden
Marshal Crew Chief
(236) 488-0027
flaggers@area27.ca

Jeff Hansey
Camaro Crew Chief
(236) 488-0027
info@area27.ca

ASSOCIATED LINKS

Area 27 Motorsports Park
127 Area 27 Drive, Oliver BC V0H 1T0
113-437 Martin St, Suite 312, Penticton, BC, V2A 5L1
2017 © South Okanagan Motorsports Corp. All Rights Reserved